Skip to product information
1 of 7

Aztec Records

MAXX PARKER - Outsider - CD-R

MAXX PARKER - Outsider - CD-R

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price £12.00 GBP Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Album tracks:

  1. Shimmer (Feat. GeoVoc)
  2. Forbidden Treasures (Feat. Thought Beings)
  3. Hot Summer Nights
  4. Cloudscape (Feat. GeoVoc)
  5. Drown Your Sorrow (Feat. LAU)
  6. Last Dance (Feat. Young Empress)
  7. Neo Noir
  8. Wait For Me (Feat. Natalie Gray)
  9. Ain't Enough (Feat. Syst3m Glitch)
  10. Outsider
View full details